Steering Committee Chairs
Prof. Peter Eisert, Humboldt University Berlin, Germany
Prof. Jon Hall, Open University, United Kingdom
Prof. Milos Manic, Virginia Commonwealth University, USA

General Chairs
Prof. Michele Della Ventura, Music Academy 'Studio Musica', Italy
Prof. Hui Yu, University of Portsmouth, United Kingdom

Program Chairs
Prof. Mounim EI Yacoubi, Institut Polytechnique de Paris, France
Prof. Esteban Vazquez Cano, Spanish National University of Distance Education, Spain
Assoc. Prof. Kaarina Marjanen, Tampere University, Finland
Dr. Xuguang Zhang, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China

Publicity Chairs
Assoc. Prof. Gabor Kiss, Obuda University, Hungary
Dr. Xinghui Dong, University of Manchester, United Kingdom

Technical Program Committees
Prof. Charalampos Karagiannidis, University of Thessaly, Greece
Prof. Matthew Montebello, University of Malta, Malta
Prof. Yudong Zhang, University of Leicester, UK
Prof. Christos Bouras, University of Patras, Greece
Prof. Hiroko Kanoh, Yamagata University, Japan
Prof. Hiroki Yoshida, Tokoha University, Japan
Prof. Jeffrey Ingosan, University of the Cordilleras, Philippines
Prof. Socorro Aguja, De La Salle Araneta University, Philippines
Prof. Manuel B. Garcia, FEU Institute of Technology, Philippines
Prof. Vilmante Kumpikaite, Kaunas University of Technology, Italy
Prof. Carla Martinho, ISCAL, Polytechnic Institute of Lisbon, Portugal
Prof. Khaldi Mohamed, Abdelmalek Essaadi University, Morocco
Prof. Panos M. Pardalos, University of Florida, USA
Prof. Wafa’ AlSharafat, Al Al-Bayt University, Jordan
Prof. Hossein Yousefi, Islamic Azad University, Iran
Prof. Chetna Gupta, Jaypee Institute of Information Technology, India
Prof. Ahrar Husain, Jamia Millia Islamia, India
Assoc. Prof. Hwangji Lu, University of Arizona Global Campus, USA
Assoc. Prof. Min Lun (Alan) Wu, Ohio University, USA
Assoc. Prof. Svetlana De Vos, Australian Institute of Business, Australia
Assoc. Prof. Robert S. Laramee, University of Nottingham, UK
Assoc. Prof. Michail Kalogiannakis, University of Crete, Greece
Assoc. Prof. Zoran Wittine, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Assoc. Prof. Kosjenka Dumančić, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Assoc. Prof. Ilona Tandzegolskienė, Vytautas Magnus University, Lithuania
Assoc. Prof. Mark Anthony Camilleri, University of Malta, Malta
Assoc. Prof. Yusliza Mohd-Yusoff, Universiti Malaysia Terengganu, Malaysia
Assoc. Prof. Prachyanun Nilsook, King Mongkut's University of Technology North Bangkok (KMUTNB), Thailand
Assoc. Prof. Anabelie V. Valdez, Mindanao State University, Philippines
Asst. Prof. Mate Damic, University of Zagreb, Croatia
Asst. Prof. Yupei Zhang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Asst. Prof. Hilary Ng, Hong Kong Metropolitan University, Hong Kong
Asst. Prof. Sandro Nuno Ferreira de Serpa, University of the Azores, Portugal
Dr. Liviu Octavian Mafteiu-Scai, West University of Timisoara, Romania
Dr. Michel Hogenes, The Hague University(of Applied Sciences), Netherlands
Dr. Carlos Lage-Gómez, Universidad Complutense de Madrid, Spain
Dr. Henna Suomi, University of Jyväskylä, Finland
Dr. Muhammad Naufal Bin Mansor, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UNIMAP), Malaysia
Dr. Nguyen Manh Hung, Thang Long University, Vietnam
Dr. Zhuhan Jiang, University of Western Sydney, Australia
Dr. Mingwei Sun, Australian Institute of Business, Australia
Dr. Rohit Bansal, Vaish College of Engineering, India
Dr. Jowati Juhary, National Defence University of Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Nasir Abdul Jalil, Sunway University, Malaysia
Dr. Nurullizam Binti Jamiat, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia
Dr. Ankur Singh Bist, Chief AI Scientist, Signy Advanced Technologies, India
Lecturer Awais Ahmad, Mid Sweden University, Sweden

Call for Reviewers
To ensure quality of our publication and to better serve the peers in academic circle, we now call for reviewers among professionals and experts of the world. And the basic requirement is as below:

  1. The applicant must hold PhD(doctoral) degree, or be Professor of accredited academic institution;
  2. The applicant must have good experience in his/ her specific research field;
  3. The research field of the applicant must conform to the scope of our conference.

Professionals and experts who meet the above requirements are encouraged to email us the Application Form to join us.